The Committee

Nominations are now open for committee positions in 2021. Please fill out form below and email it to Closing date is the 17th January 2021

President: Charmaine McMahon

Vice President: Anja McDonald

Treasurer: Amy Stainsforth

Secretary: Marina Health 

Registrar: Deb Van Der Meer

Coach Co-Ordinator: Briana Bunce 

Uniform Co-Ordinator: Brooke Kyle 

Equipment Co-Ordinator: Mark Gabbitus 

Social Media/Marketing Co-Ordinator: Victoria Breda

Managers Coordinator: Sharon Thomson

Events Co-Ordinator: Holly Schofield

General Committee:  Odette Ritchie, Lisa Cooke, Tania Gomm, Mike Bawden